

RCCM Annual Conference

2022: Attendees



Alexander	Alich	PhD Research student	University of Birmingham
Lianne	Aquilina		RCCM
Martin	Armstrong-Prior	Secretary	UKCHO
Kirsty	Baxter	Nutritional Therapy Practitioner	NCA
Leisa	Bellmore	Shiatsu Therapist	University Health Network
Felicity	Bishop		Southampton University
Nicola	Brough	Honorary Research Fellow	University of Warwick
Karen	Charlesworth	Research director	Northern College of Acupuncture
Lena	Christou	Nutritional Therapist	College of Naturopathic Medicine
Sarah	Churchward	Evaluation lead	Penny Brohn Uk
Julie	Cosgrove	Specialist Oncology Complementary Therapist	GSTT NHS Trust
Sarah	Croke	Research Associate	University of Manchester
Beverley	de Valois	Acupuncturist	British Acupuncture Council
Klara	Dolakova	PhD student	Charles University in Prague
Graeme	Donald		RCCM
Lucy	Doyle		
Lorna	Duncan	Research Fellow	University of Bristol
Eboreime	Eboreime	PhD student	University of West London
Andrew	Fortuna	Nutritional Therapist / student	Self employed / CNELM
Sandro	Graca		Evidence Based Acupuncture
Carol	Granger		RCCM
Elaine	Hamilton Grundy	-	-
Maya	Harish	Naturopath	-
Miranda	Harris	Senior Lecturer/Academic	University of Worcester
Laurie	Heaps	acupuncturist / PT tutor	The Northern College of Acupuncture
John	Hughes		RCCM
Dima	Ivanova	PhD student	University of Southampton
Anne	Jensen	Research Director	HeartSpeak International
Laura	Juknaite	Student	Northern College of Acupuncture
Fauzia	Knight	Research Fellow	University of Westminster
Wendy	Lewis	Acupuncturist	BAcC

Elaine	Liechti	Shiatsu practitioner. Co-Chair	Shiatsu Society UK
Anita	Lienhard	Naturopath TCM, MSc	
Ava	Lorenc		RCCM
Anne	Majumdar	Senior Lecturer	St Mary's University
Simon	Malone		
Phillip	Mays		RCCM
Lara	McClure	Research Supervisor	Northern College of Acupuncture
Erica	McKeen	Craniosacral therapist	
Khalid	Mughal	Osteopath	
Kirti	Paik-Inkar	PhD student	University of West London
Mia	Pal	Research and Ethics Director	BAThH
Kritika	Pandey	Clinical Research Advisor	Integrative Ayurveda Network, Aarogyam
Tomas	Pfeiffer	Director	Institute for TCIM/CAM
Marie	Polley		Meaningful Measures
Helen	Robinson	Director/Founder	Gentle Release Therapy Ltd
Jo	Rochford	Acupuncturist	
Helen	Seers	Co-Director	Meaningful Measures
Lisa	Snelling	Director of online MScs and CPD Programmes	Northern College of Acupuncture
Jo	Sorotos		University of Westminster
Marian	Stoltz	Herbalist	Independent
Zetta	Thomelin		RCCM
Esther	van der Werf	Clinical Research Lead	Homeopathy Research Institute
Maria Elena	Villamil	Coordinator, Lecturer Functional Medicine & Research Supervisor	ION
Nicola	Wardhaugh	Acupuncture practitioner- researcher	Northern College of Acupuncture